Copyright © All rights reserved. 2015-2019 Industrial Oleochemical Products
Contact Sales

Australia & New Zealand

Axis House (Australia)

Level 32, 101 Miller Street

North Sydney NSW 2060

 

Contact: Paul Woods

 

Tel:  +61 2 9025 3900

Fax: +61 2 9025 3955

Mobile: +61 408 866 080 

Email: paulw@axishouse.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East, East & North

Megachem Middle East FZE

LIU10 Unit AB03

South Zone

Jebel Ali Free Zone

Dubai, UAE

 

Contact: Ahmed Awad

 

Tel:  +9714 2866143 / +9714 8865458

Fax: 04 2851615

Email: enquiry@UAE.megachem.com

All Regions

 

Oleochemicals

Division of IOP

317 Chamberlain Road

Jacobs, Durban,

KwaZulu-Natal, 4026

South Africa

 

Contact: Romy Vlotman

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 31 461 8680

Fax: +27 (0) 31 461 3743

Email: romy.vlotman@aeciworld.com

All Regions

 

Vinex Additives

Division of IOP

317 Chamberlain Road

Jacobs, Durban,

KwaZulu-Natal, 4026

South Africa

 

Contact: Nthabiseng Mzinyane

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 31 461 8680

Fax: +27 (0) 31 461 3743

Email: nthabiseng.mzinyane@aeciworld.com

Singapore

Megachem Limited

11 Tuas link 1

Singapore 638588

 

Contact: Yee Hang

 

Tel:  +65 69339999

Fax: +65 68632818

Email: yhchng@sg.megachem.com

Or

enquiry@sg.megachem.com

All Regions

 

Leochem

Division of IOP

317 Chamberlain Road

Jacobs, Durban,

KwaZulu-Natal, 4026

South Africa

 

Contact: Sisi Bande

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 31 461 8680

Fax: +27 (0) 31 461 3743

Email: sisi.bande@aeciworld.com

 

PACSA

Division of IOP

317 Chamberlain Road

Jacobs, Durban,

KwaZulu-Natal, 4026

South Africa

 

Contact: Grant Macdonald

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 31 461 8680

Fax: +27 (0) 31 461 3743

Email: grant.macdonald@aeciworld.com

Contact Technical  Support & Services

 

Industrial Oleochemical Products

317 Chamberlain Road

Jacobs, Durban,

KwaZulu-Natal, 4026

South Africa

 

Contact: Eddie Bond

 

Tel:  +27 (0) 31 461 8680

Fax: +27 (0) 31 461 3743

Mobile: +27 82 4931685

Email: eddie.bond@aeciworld.com